City of Raleigh

City of Raleigh

The City of Raleigh is the largest City in Wake County and the State Capitol. The metro area of Raleigh includes the towns of Cary, Apex, Morrisville, Holly Springs, Garner, Fuquay-Varina, Wake Forest, and Knightdale. Larger cities within the Triangle region include Chapel Hill and Durham.

The Research Triangle Park (RTP), home to many national and international companies, is a major draw for employment opportunities. There are also three major universities, NC State in Raleigh, University of North Carolina in Chapel Hill and Duke University in Durham.

Whether you are looking for urban living options or quiet suburban neighborhoods, there is something for everyone in every price range. Sometimes navigating all the options in this large metro area can be overwhelming. Contact Me and let's get started in finding the perfect place to call home.

For more Info about Living in Raleigh, visit my BLOG.

Data last updated Mar 22, 2019 6:22:pm.
The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data ExchangeTM Program of the Triangle MLS, Inc. Listing firm has attempted to offer accurate data, but buyers are advised to confirm all items. Copyright 2019 Triangle MLS, Inc. of North Carolina. All rights reserved.
Triangle Multiple Listing Service